Welcome to My Best Summary (MBS)!:... Advertise your products and services on our website with a reasonable price to be known Worldwide. Contact us now at 012 88 00 95, 010 88 00 95 or E-mail: ads@mybestsummary.com
Find Ads In Location 

Best Summary in Real Estate

Top 10 Real Estate Websites in Cambodia

Top 10 Real Estate Websites in Cambodia

Do you want to do real estate business in Cambodia? Do not know where to start?

Here are top 10 real estate websites that helps you find Land, Houses and Apartments to buy, lease or rent in Cambodia.
Real Estate business is a growing business sector in Cambodia.

Here are all the 10 websites that you can search for the real estate information in Cambodia. 

No. Real Estate Name Website URL
1 Real Estate.com.kh http://www.realestate.com.kh/
2 Cambodia Estate.com http://www.cambodiaestate.com/
3 Khmer Realestate.com.kh http://www.khmerrealestate.com.kh/
4 Phnom Penh Realestate.net http://www.phnompenhrealestate.net/
5 Knight Frank Property http://www.knightfrank.com.kh/
6 Cambodia Real Estate http://www.cambodia-realestate.com/
7 Kh-Realestate.com http://www.kh-realestate.com/
8 Dot Property-Kh.com http://www.dotproperty-kh.com/
9 Kam Real Asia.com http://www.kamrealasia.com/
10 Cambodia Property.info http://www.cambodiaproperty.info/

 

Ads category

Our Sponsors

Our online people

We have 53 guests and no members online

Advertiser Login

Flag Counter

Visitors Counter

1976980
Today
Yesterday
All days
1298
831
1976980

Your IP: 54.198.134.32
Now is: 2017-11-22 19:46
banner bottom 1240x70